My Autobiography

Hi, my name is Marissa Scimone. I am eighteen years old and this is my very first semester as a college student. I grew up in Taunton and graduated from Taunton High School as the class of 2014! I was never all that involved in my high school aside from cheerleading, but I’m hoping to get more involved in clubs and potentially pledge a sorority when I transfer to BSU or maybe even a university in New Hampshire. I am going to be an Early Education major and minor in Special Education. I was a teacher’s assistant for a year and a half through a program in my high school called Tiger Tots and volunteered for two years to participate in the Special Olympics through my cheerleading team. I am a full time college student and work two part time jobs so naturally the only peace I find is through concerts, ironically enough, and traveling. I’m looking forward to this semester and all of the new people that I will meet!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *